For sale

Knokke Duinenwater

Villa

More info

Connect your property
to our network

Immo Brown, prestigious property for sale in Knokke-Zoute

Immo Brown is your established partner for property in Knokke, Het Zoute and Duinbergen, with a property portfolio comprising exclusive villas, houses and apartments. Immo Brown sells centrally located properties smack in the middle of vibrant coastal surroundings, or properties nestled in the the countryside, but also does much more besides. You will get the unique quality of life and lifestyle of the seaside resort Knokke-Zoute, our beloved hometown.

We are based in Knokke and we have a broad range of reliable buyers in Belgium and further afield. Our excellent network extends from Brussels to Luxembourg, and from the Netherlands to Germany. This means that Immo Brown can make the right connection between the luxury properties in your portfolio and the most suitable buyer.

For sale

Knokke Zoute

Luxurious villa

More info
For sale

Knokke / Edge of Le Zoute

Newly built villa

More info
For sale

Knokke Zoute Zeedijk

Apartment

More info

Personal service and exceptional professionalism

Immo Brown is your trusted partner for property. You will benefit from results-driven and discrete assistance with one of the most important transactions in your life. Key parts of this are a correct estimate, personal approach, and down-to-earth service. As your property agent, we make the difference with the right tools and guidance on a human scale. Your property file is professionally put together and is correct and complete. Acting rapidly comes as second nature to us. Our painstaking approach guarantees you a flawless property transaction. Contact us for a no-obligation appraisal of your property.

The Brown Paper

04.02.2021

Brown Paper 11

Discover our latest edition of The Brown Paper. An overview of our offer of villas, flats and (new build) projects for sale in Knokke (le Zoute) and surroundings.

Click here

Publications

05.10.2021 - Immo Brown

JOB OPPORTUNITY – Sales with BIV number M/F

More info

A VENDRE

Villa Knokke Zoute

VILLA RÉCENTE FINITION DE HAUTE QUALITÉ GARAGE SOUTERRAIN

En savoir plus

à saisir

À vendre

Appartement Knokke le Zoute Tennis Gardens

Appartement d'angle rénové

En savoir plus
À vendre

Villa Knokke le Zoute

VILLA TOP EMPLACEMENT AU ZOUTE

En savoir plus

A local expert, internationally connected

Immo Brown, vente d’immobilier de luxe à Knokke-le-Zoute et au-delà

Immo Brown est votre valeur sûre pour l’immobilier à Knokke, Le Zoute et Duinbergen avec le plus grand portefeuille immobilier compte des villas, maisons et des appartements exclusifs à vendre à Knokke Zoute. Idéalement situés au cœur de la vie côtière foisonnante ou au calme, entourés de verdure. Nous sommes certes des agents immobiliers, mais bien plus que ça… Nous vous offrons une qualité irréprochable et le style de vie unique de la ville balnéaire de Knokke, notre berceau et notre habitat bien-aimés.

Étant nous-mêmes ancrés à Knokke, nous ciblons un large éventail d’acheteurs fiables, ici et à l’étranger. Notre excellent réseau s’étend de Bruxelles au Luxembourg et des Pays-Bas à l’Allemagne. Il nous permet d’établir la connexion idéale entre les luxueuses propriétés que nous avons en portefeuille et les chercheurs de valeur ajoutée les plus appropriés.

Service personnalisé et expertise avérée

Immo Brown est votre partenaire immobilier de confiance. Nous vous assistons résolument, mais discrètement dans l’une des transactions les plus importantes de votre vie. Une estimation juste, un engagement personnel et un service de qualité sont au cœur de notre approche. Notre agence immobilière sort du lot : nous travaillons avec des outils sophistiqués et offrons un accompagnement à taille humaine. Nous dressons votre dossier immobilier de manière professionnelle, précise et exhaustive. La rapidité ? Notre seconde nature. Notre soin du détail vous garantit une transaction immobilière sans heurts. Demandez une estimation sans engagement de la valeur de votre propriété.

The Brown Paper

08.12.2020

Brown Paper 13

Découvrez notre dernière édition The Brown Paper. Un aperçu de notre offre de villas, d'appartements et de (nouveaux) projets à vendre à Knokke (le Zoute) et dans les alentours.

Voir ici

Publications

03.05.2024 - Immo Brown

Zoute People April 2024

En savoir plus

Tenez-moi informé

Envoyez-moi par e-mail les nouveaux biens immobiliers qui répondent à mes critères.